Meet The Staff

Toni Guttry, CCAM

President of CID Management, Inc.

CCAM Community Association Manager since 1988 and owner of CID Management, Inc.
E-mail: toni@cidhoa.com

Certifications: Certified Community Association Manager (CCAM), awarded by the California Association of Community Managers, Laguna Hills, California. Licensed California real estate agent

Lindsay guttry

E-mail: lindsay@cidhoa.com

Nichole Fink, ccam

E-mail: nichole@cidhoa.com

Gail Pollock

E-mail: gailp@cidhoa.com

Maddy Bonovich

E-mail: maddy@cidhoa.com

Sandra Monroe

E-mail: sandra@cidhoa.com

Linda Wyzinski, Customer Service Representative

E-mail: linda@cidhoa.com

Art harlin

E-mail: art@cidhoa.com

Cynder Katzer, Accounting Department

E-mail:cynder@cidhoa.com.